PAMTA is the local affiliate of the Illinois State Music Teachers Association and the Music Teachers National Association. The objective of this group is to Encourage and exchange of ideas in the field; to Enrich the love and understanding of music; and to Elevate the standards of teaching music by recognizing the experience, training, and challenge necessary for professional growth.

Teacher Directory

*SCTM – State Certified Teacher of Music

**NCTM -National Certified Teacher of Music

Bloomington

Booker-Smith,  Jennifer / Piano / email: jbookersmith@yahoo.com

Pepper, Kozue Ebina, NCTM / Piano / email. kozue.pepper@gmail.com / www.bloomingtonillinoispianolessons.com

Chillicothe

*Dickerson, Janet,  SCTM –  Piano, Organ / email: janetld4545@gmail.com

Congerville

Otto, Laura / violin / email: violyn2@hotmail.com

 East Peoria

Alde-Cridlebaugh, Doreve / Piano / email: dacrbc@mtco.com

Bates, Pamela /  Piano – Theory – Choral / email: pamb@mtco.com

**Bietz, Myrna, NCTM  –  Piano / email: jmbietz@mtco.com

**Twitty, Susan, NCTM /Piano /  email: stwitty@comcast.net

  Edelstein

Brower, Michelle / Piano / email: browers88keys@gmail.com

Germantown Hills

Duffer, Annalise / Piano / email: sopranosinger3@yahoo.com

**Trang, Grace, NCTM / Piano / email: tomgracetrang@yahoo.com

Metamora

Eyerly, Pam  -/ Piano –  Clarinet / email: Rhapsody32@eyerly.us

Monmouth

**Moschenross, Dr. Ian NCTM / Piano – Music History – Theory / email: ianjm@monmouth.edu

Morton

*Gebbink, Rebecca, NCTM  / Piano / email: bgebbink@gmail.comwww.gebbink.musicteachershelper.com

Tatum, Connie NCTM / Piano / email: mmctatum@gmail.com / www.heartofpiano.com

Taufer, Marie / Piano

*Thompson, Karen, SCTM / www.karenthompsonpianostudio.musicteachershelper.com / Piano –                                                            Pre-school Music / email: dk1074@yahoo.com

Williams, Philippa / Piano / email: philwill55@yahoo.com

Normal

Hunt, Lauren Dr. / French Horn / email: lahunt7@ilstu.edu

Pekin

Busman,  Gloria Jean / Piano – Elementary Music / email: busman_gloria@hotmail.com

Pinkston, Lillian  /  Piano

Peoria

Boston, Elaine / Piano / www.elainespianostudio.webs.com/ email: elaine.boston@comcast.net

Chang, Rosa / Piano – Accompanying – Percussion / email: rosachang2@gmail.com

**Choi, Chee-Hyeon / Piano / Pedagogy / email: cchoi@fsmail.bradley.edu

**Conroy, Brenda, NCTM  /  Piano – Theory – Accompanist / email: bconroy88@comcast.net

Dunlap, Pam / Piano / email: pam.dunlap.piano@gmail.com

Dusenbery, Elizabeth  /  Piano / email: peterandliz@sbcglobal.net

Johnson, Patrick / Piano / email: PatrickTemple3M@gmail.com

**Kaizer, Ed, NCTM  /  Piano – Pedagogy – Theory – Music History / email: ekaizer@bradley.edu

Kothenbeutel, Justin / Piano – Theory – composition / email: JustinKothenbeutel@hotmail.com

Landerdahl, Kay  /  Piano / email: markay3@gmail.com

Liebenow, Marcia Henry / Violin / email: mhenry@bradley.edu

McQueen, Douglas  /  Organ – Piano – Voice / email: dmcq6650@yahoo.com

Molina, Andrea / Piano / Accompanying / email: andrea.h.molina@gmail.com

Murray, Kathleen / Piano / email: mkm46@hotmail.com

Otto, Laura / violin / email: violyn2@hotmail.com

Reed, Liz  /  Piano / email: lizr328@yahoo.com

Steward-Sharp, Polly / piano – organ – church musician – accompanist / email: pjria@comcast.net

Treichel, Laura / Piano / email: laura.pianist@gmail.com

Peoria Heights

Huebner, Barbara  /  Piano / email: BHuebner3@comcast.net

Purtell, Carrie / Piano / Flute / Clarient / email: carrie.purtell@gmail.com

Springfield

Mitchell-Simonson, Angela / Piano / email: angela.ms@comcast.net

Tremont

Beutel, Melissa / Piano – Violin – Accompanist / email: melissa.beutel@gmail.com

Washington

Schupp, Joyce / Piano – Music Education / email: tjschupp77@yahoo.com

**Williams, Ann, NCTM  / Piano – Theory / email: awmspiano@mtco.com