PAMTA is the local affiliate of the Illinois State Music Teachers Association and the Music Teachers National Association. The objective of this group is to Encourage and exchange of ideas in the field; to Enrich the love and understanding of music; and to Elevate the standards of teaching music by recognizing the experience, training, and challenge necessary for professional growth.

Find a Teacher

SCTM – State Certified Teacher of Music

NCTM -National Certified Teacher of Music

Bloomington

Dunlap, Pam / Piano / email: pam.dunlap.piano@gmail.com / phone: 309-660-2698

Pepper, Kozue Ebina, NCTM / Piano / email: kozue.pepper@gmail.com / www.bloomingtonillinoispianolessons.com

 Chillicothe

*Dickerson, Janet,  SCTM –  Piano, Organ / email: janetld4545@gmail.com

Congerville

Otto, Laura / Violin / email: violyn2@hotmail.com

 East Peoria

Alde-Cridlebaugh, Doreve / Piano / email: dacrbc@mtco.com

Bates, Pamela /  Piano – Theory – Choral / email: pamb@mtco.com

**Bietz, Myrna, NCTM  –  Piano / email: jmbietz@mtco.com

Duffer, Annalise / Piano / email: sopranosinger3@yahoo.com

**Twitty, Susan, NCTM / email: stwitty@comcast.net  / Piano

 Edelstein

Brower, Michelle / Piano / email: browers88keys@gmail.com

Galesburg

Lee-Clark, Solee  -/ Piano – Organ – Theory / email: solee_lee@hotmail.com

Germantown Hills

**Trang, Grace, NCTM / Piano / email: tomgracetrang@yahoo.com

Metamora

Eyerly, Pam  -/ Piano –  Clarinet / email: Rhapsody32@eyerly.us

Morton

Coon, Alice / Piano / email: alice.coon@gmail.com

**Gebbink, Rebecca, NCTM  / email: bgebbink@gmail.com / www.gebbinkpianostudio.com / Piano /                  phone 370-1326

Tatum, Connie NCTM / Piano / email: mmctatum@gmail.comwww.heartofpiano.com

*Thompson, Karen, SCTM / www.karenthompsonpianostudio.musicteachershelper.com / Piano – Pre-school Music / email: dk1074@yahoo.com

Wellenreiter, Tara / Piano / email: tjgebbink@gmail.com

Williams, Philippa / Piano / email: philwill55@yahoo.com

Pekin

Busman,  Gloria Jean / Piano – Elementary Music / email: busman_gloria@hotmail.com

Pinkston, Lillian  /  Piano

Peoria

Chang, Rosa / Piano – Accompanist – Percussion / email: rosachang2@gmail.com

Choi, Chee-Hyeon / Piano / email: cchoi@fsmail.bradley.edu

**Conroy, Brenda, NCTM  /  Piano – Theory – Accompanist / email: bconroy88@comcast.net

Dusenbery, Elizabeth  /  Piano / email: peterandliz@sbcglobal.net

Johnson, Patrick / Piano / email: PatrickTemple3M@gmail.com

**Kaizer, Dr. Ed, NCTM  /  Piano – Pedagogy – Theory – Music History / email: ekaizer@bradley.edu

Kothenbeutel, Justin / Piano / email: justinkothenbeutel@hotmail.com

Kuhn, Alice / Piano / email: alice.coon@gmail.com

McQueen, Douglas  /  Organ – Piano – Voice / email: dmcq6650@yahoo.com

Molina, Andrea / Piano / Accompanying / email: andrea.h.molina@gmail.com

Murray, Kathleen  / Piano / email: mkm46@hotmail.com

Otto, Laura / Violin / email: violyn2@hotmail.com

Reed, Liz  /  Piano / email: lizr328@yahoo.com

Russell, Dr. Joshua / Piano-Pedagogy-Organ / email: joshua@joshuarussellpianist.com

Steward-Sharp, Polly / Piano – Organ – Church Musician – Accompanist / email: pjria@comcast.net

Terry, Jason / Pian0-Church Music-Accompanying-History-Pedagogy / email: jaterry@bradley.edu

Treichel, Laura / Piano / email: laura.pianist@gmail.com

Peoria Heights

Huebner, Barbara  /  Piano / email: BHuebner3@comcast.net

Purtell, Carrie / Piano / Flute / Clarinet / email: carrie.purtell@gmail.com

Springfield

Mitchell-Simonson, Angela / Piano / email: angela.ms@comcast.net

Tremont

Beutel, Melissa / Piano – Violin – Accompanist / email: melissa.beutel@gmail.com

Washington

Pittenger, Bethany / Piano / email: livinglifeforthelord7@yahoo.com

Schupp, Joyce / Piano – Music Education / email: tjschupp77@yahoo.com

**Williams, Ann, NCTM  / Piano – Theory / email: awmspiano@mtco.com

Moore, Libby / Voice – Piano / email: elibbybeth@live.com